Sold Homes Stats for Tri-Vallley

Following are the home sales in Pleasanton, Dublin and Livermore for May 24-30 and in San Ramon for June 12-18.

Dublin

Total sales reported: 20
Lowest sale reported: $330,000
Highest sale reported: $988,000
Average sales reported: $674,350

Livermore

Total sales reported: 24
Lowest sale reported: $153,000
Highest sale reported: $905,000
Average sales reported: $545,104

Pleasanton

Total sales reported: 22

Lowest sale reported: $412,500
Highest sale reported: $3,075,000
Average sales reported: $931,841

San Ramon

Total sales reported: 25
Lowest sale reported: $475,000
Highest sale reported: $1,264,000
Average sales reported: $833,800

Sunol

Total sales reported: 1
Lowest sale reported: $630,000
Highest sale reported: $630,000
Average sales reported: $630,000

Raised and educated in the Bay Area, I have an unique insights and perspective on the area. As a Mother I have first-hand knowledge of the local school systems, as well as recreational and business opportunities. My clients' satisfaction is my ultimate goal, and my genuine love of people makes a personal approach to service the key to fulfilling Real Estate dreams Whether buying or selling, I am committed to meeting my client's expectations. I understand that buying or selling a house can be a stressful time. With my expert knowledge of the real estate process, I am able to guide my clients and relieve some of the stress. I love what I do, and I am dedicated to providing professional service with honestly and integrity. My mission is not complete unless my clients are happy. Please contact me if there is anything I can do to help you.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

